LG’s V30 announcement event will be streamed live, here’s where and when to watch it

On Monday, LG officially confirmed that it’s going to announce its V30 smartphone on August 31 – just as expected. What you may not know is that LG will be streaming the V30 event live.

You’ll be able to watch the V30 being announced in real time both on Facebook and YouTube, via LG Mobile’s official channels – see the source links below. The event will take place in Berlin, Germany, on Thursday, August 31, starting at 09:00 a.m. CET (Central European Time). For the US, this means 03:00 a.m. ET (Eastern Time), or 12:00 a.m. PT (Pacific Time) – if you’re an LG fan, you’ll just have to stay …

from PhoneArena – News https://www.phonearena.com/news/LGs-V30-announcement-event-will-be-streamed-live-heres-where-and-when-to-watch-it_id96851
via Telephone Engineers

from Blogger http://thewarringtonnews.blogspot.com/2017/08/lgs-v30-announcement-event-will-be.html
via Telephone Engineer Warrington

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s