Why I’m going back to Android after using the iPhone for 5 months

“I’m going to be holding onto my iPhone 7, and at the time of writing this editorial, I don’t have any intention of switching back to Android at any point in the foreseeable future. If this does change though, and I find myself getting tired of the acclaimed Apple, I’ll be sure to write an additional piece explaining why I switched back.”

This is how I ended an editorial that I wrote back in November of last year titled “After using Android my entire life, I decided to switch to iOS.” In that editorial, I gave a few reasons as to why I had made the choice to give …

from PhoneArena – News http://www.phonearena.com/news/Why-Im-going-back-to-Android-after-using-the-iPhone-for-5-months_id93193
via Telephone Engineers

from Blogger http://thewarringtonnews.blogspot.com/2017/04/why-im-going-back-to-android-after.html
via Telephone Engineer Warrington

Leave a Reply

